Staff Directory

A- E

Mary Baldwin

Senior Center Administrator-St. Clair

Phone: 636-629-2187

Email: stclair@agingahead.org

Jane Bantz

Senior Center Administrator-Bridgeton

Phone: 314-739-5572

Email: bridgeton@agingahead.org

Jan Bommarito

Executive Secretary

Phone: 636-207-4212

Email: jbommarito@agingahead.org

Rita Boyle

Senior Center Administrator-Sullivan

Phone: 573-468-3766

Email: sullivan@agingahead.org

Maria Brown

Senior Center Administrator-West County

Phone: 636-227-3882

Email: westcounty@agingahead.org

Alex Burchardt

Community Options Specialist-St.Louis County

Phone: 636-207-4226

Email: aburchardt@agingahead.org

Cindy Carlson

Community Options Specialist-St. Louis County

Phone: 636-207-4208

Email: ccarlson@agingahead.org

Dinah Cassady

Nutrition Operations Manager

Phone: 636-207-4238

Email: dcassady@agingahead.org

Charlotte Champlin

Resource Center Assistant-House Springs

Phone: 636-677-4578

Email: housesprings@agingahead.org

Catherine Christensen

Senior Center Administrator-Union

Phone: 636-583-5432

Email: union@agingahead.org

Kathleen Craig

Community Services Coordinator-Jefferson County

Phone: 636-253-0558

Email: kcraig@agingahead.org

Jessica Crawford

Community Options Specialist- Jefferson County

Phone: 636-253-0558

Email: jcrawford@agingahead.org

Lynne Dacey

Senior Center Administrator-O' Fallon

Phone: 636-272-4180

Email: ofallon@agingahead.org

Jerry Eversmeyer

Data Management Software Administrator

Phone: 636-207-4219

Email: jeversmeyer@agingahead.org

F- J

Jacki Fisher

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 636-207-4228

Email: jfisher@agingahead.org

Terri Fletcher

Senior Center Administrator-St. Peters 

Phone: 636-278-2410

Email: stpeters@agingahead.org

Kerri Gallagher

Development Assistant

Phone: 636-207-4211

Email: kgallagher@agingahead.org

Alyssa Gaterman

Community Programs Specialist

Phone: 636-207-4226

Email: agaterman@agingahead.org

Angela Godwin

Central Kitchen Manager- House Springs

Phone: 636-677-4578

Email: housespringskmgr@agingahead.org

Karen Grubb

Senior Center Administrator-Arnold

Phone: 636-296-0475

Email: arnold@agingahead.org

Pamela Guest

Senior Center Administrator- South County

Phone: 314-631-8698

Email: lemay@agingahead.org

Shawna Haferkamp

Community Options Specialist-St. Charles County

Phone: 636-579-0555

Email: shaferkamp@agingahead.org

Veronica Hayes

Senior Center Administrator- Ferguson

Phone: 314-867-5661

Email: ferguson@agingahead.org

Amie Hefele-Cox

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 636-207-4239

Email: ahefele-cox@agingahead.org

Amy Hummel

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 636-207-4230

Email: ahummel@agingahead.org

Cindy Hunt

Senior Center Administration-Desoto

Phone: 636-337-7578

Email: desoto@agingahead.org

Christine Hustedde

Chief Operating Officer

Phone: 636-207-4232

Email: chustedde@agingahead.org

Donna Jasper

Community Options and Services Manager

Phone: 636-207-4243

Email: djasper@agingahead.org

K- Q

Jan Keith

Director of Community Engagement

Phone: 636-207-4206

Email: jkeith@agingahead.org

Janet Kelleher

Senior Center Administrator- St. Charles

Phone: 636-949-0658

Email: stcharles@agingahead.org

Timothy Kilgore

Accountant II

Phone: 636-207-4224

Email: tkilgore@agingahead.org

Lisa Knoll

Chief Executive Officer

Phone: 636-207-4207

Email: lknoll@agingahead.org

Miranda Laughlin

Accounting Clerk

Phone: 636-207-4217

Email: mlaughlin@agingahead.org

Sandra Lynn

Community Services Coordinator-St. Louis County

Phone: 314-721-2722

Email: slynn@agingahead.org

Chris Mahoney

Community Options Specialist-St. Louis County

Phone: 636-207-4215

Email: cmahoney@agingahead.org

Tom Meadows

Fiscal Officer

Phone: 636-207-4203

Email: tmeadows@agingahead.org

Carol Merz

Senior Center Administrator-Wentzville

Phone: 636-327-8720

Email: wentzville@agingahead.org

Jennifer Meyer

Community Options Specialist-Jefferson County

Phone: 636-253-0558

Email: jmeyer@agingahead.org

Stephanie Patrick

Public Information Specialist

Phone: 636-207-4234

Email: spatrick@agingahead.org

Stephanie Paul

Community Options Specialist-Jefferson County

Phone: 636-253-0558

Email: spaul@agingahead.org

Jim Pieper

Project manager

Phone: 636-207-4237

Email: jpieper@agingahead.org

R- Z

Leslie Radosh

Senior Center Administrator-Quad-Cities

Phone: 636-937-8333

Email: quadcity@agingahead.org

Laura Reich

Human Resource Specialist

Phone: 636-207-4231

Email: lreich@agingahead.org

Sue Richmeyer

Community Options Specialist-St. Louis County

Phone: 636-207-4241

Email: srichmeyer@agingahead.org

Adrienne Reid

General Manager of Senior Centers

Phone: 636-207-4221

Email: areid@agingahead.org

David Schimweg

Community Services Coordinator-St. Louis County

Phone: 314-867-5661

Email: dschimweg@agingahead.org

Kimberly Schweiss

Assistant Transportation Coordinator (STAR)

Phone: 636-938-3306

Email: kschweiss@agingahead.org

Tammy Searle

Nutritionist

Phone: 636-207-4225

Email: tsearle@agingahead.org

Julie Snorton

Accounts Payable

Phone: 636-207-4222

Email: jsnorton@agingahead.org

Katie Stacy

Community Options Specialist-St. Charles County

Phone: 636-579-0555

Email: kstacy@agingahead.org

Debbie Steagall

Senior Center Administrator-Washington

Phone: 636-239-3374

Email: washington@agingahead.org

Sarah Stout

Community Options Specialist-St. Charles County

Phone: 636-579-0555

Email: sstout@agingahead.org

Jen Stuckenschneider

Community Options Specialist-St. Charles County

Phone: 636-579-0555

Email: jstuckenschneider@agingahead.org

Shlomit Twersky

Community Options Specialist- St. Louis County

Phone: 636-207-4220

Email: stwersky@agingahead.org

Margi Valleroy

Community Options and Services Manager

Phone: 636-207-4210

Email: mvalleroy@agingahead.org

Petra Williams

Community Options Specialist- St. Louis County

Phone: 636-207-4214

Email: pwilliams@agingahead.org